Board of Directors

The members of the board of Weibel Scientific include:

Thomas Øiseth Munkholm, Chairman and owner, Weibel Scientific

Jørgen Jensen, Vice Chairman. Former CEO of WS Audiology and Nilfisk-Advance

Tina Munkholm Larsen Møller, Owner, Weibel Scientific

Carsten Kenneth Jensen, CEO CKJ Steel A/S

Tim Sloth Jørgensen, Admiral and former Chief of Defence of Denmark

Finn Möhring, SVP, R&D at Demant

Gunilla Fransson, former Head of Security and Defence Solutions at Saab